Councillors by Ward

Baughurst and Tadley North

Cllr Michael Bound

Cllr Michael bound

Cllr Michael Bound Tel 0118 9813768 email: cllr.michael.bound@basingstoke.gov.uk

Eastrop

Cllr Gavin James

Cllr Gavin James

Cllr Gavin James Tel: none available email: cllr.gavin.james@basingstoke.gov.uk
Cllr Stuart Parker

Cllr Stuart Parker

Cllr Stuart Parker Tel: 01256 810632 email: cllr.stuart.parker@basingstoke.gov.uk

Grove

Cllr Steven Day

Cllr Steven Day

Cllr Stephen Day Tel: 01256 842132 email: cllr.stephen.day@basingstoke.gov.uk
Cllr Ron Hussey

Cllr Ron Hussey

Cllr Ronald Hussey Tel: 01256 415840 email: cllr.ron.hussey@basingstoke.gov.uk

Whitchurch

Cllr Keith Watts

Cllr Keith Watts

Cllr Keith Watts Tel: 01256 896969 email: cllr.keith.watts@basingstoke.gov.uk