Councillors by Ward

Baughurst and Tadley North

Cllr Michael Bound

Cllr Michael bound

Cllr Michael Bound Tel 0118 9813768 email: cllr.michael.bound@basingstoke.gov.uk
Warwick Lovegrove

Cllr Warwick Lovegrove

Cllr Warwick Lovegrove Tel 01189814688 email: Cllr.Warwick.Lovegrove@basingstoke.gov.uk

Brighton Hill North

Andy Konieczko

Cllr Andy Konieczko

Cllr Andy Konieczko Tel 01256 352089 email: Cllr.Andy.Konieczko@basingstoke.gov.uk

Eastrop

Cllr Gavin James

Cllr Gavin James

Cllr Gavin James email: cllr.gavin.james@basingstoke.gov.uk
Ryan Hickling

Cllr Ryan Hickling

Cllr Ryan Hickling Tel: 07754 947848 email: cllr.ryan.hickling@basingstoke.gov.uk

Grove

John McKay 2018

Cllr John McKay

Cllr John McKay email: cllr.john.mckay@basingstoke.gov.uk
Cllr Ron Hussey

Cllr Ron Hussey

Cllr Ronald Hussey Tel: 01256 415840 email: cllr.ron.hussey@basingstoke.gov.uk